The headline figures
- The index stands at 98.7, against 100 for July 2026.
- At this month's medians the basket costs £3099.39. The same doses cost £3139.37 in July 2026, recalculated on the rules this release uses. The July 2026 release itself published £3134.37 and has not been changed. Where a median falls between two prices, it is their midpoint, shown to the nearest penny, so the dose medians printed below add up to a penny more than the basket total.
- By medicine: Mounjaro (tirzepatide) 99.0, Wegovy (semaglutide injection) 96.4, Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide) 102.3 (July 2026 = 100).
- Of the 171 prices that appear in both this release and the July 2026 release for the same pharmacy and dose, 127 did not change, 23 rose and 21 fell. Together those 171 prices come to £36384.63 this month against £36465.81 in July 2026.
- The widest gap in the release is Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide) at 9mg: £119.00 at Chemist4U against £219.00 at Juniper UK, a spread of £100.00 for the same dose in the same month.
- Built from 234 prices at 19 of the 23 pharmacies we track, read in September 2026.
Every figure, with its source
Each row is one pharmacy's advertised price for one dose, sorted cheapest first, with the month we last read it and a link to the page it came from.
Mounjaro (tirzepatide)index 99.0
2.5mg · median £169.99 · spread £81.00 · 17 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chemist4U | £148.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £148.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £164.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £169.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £169.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £169.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £176.46 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £179.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £179.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £219.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £229.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
5mg · median £189.99 · spread £74.01 · 17 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Pharmacy | £174.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £187.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £188.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £188.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £189.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £189.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £189.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £189.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £199.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £211.71 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £219.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £229.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £249.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
7.5mg · median £249.99 · spread £64.01 · 17 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Pharmacy | £234.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £239.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £244.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £244.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £248.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £248.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £249.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £249.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £249.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £249.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £259.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £259.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £259.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £269.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £279.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £282.29 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £299.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
10mg · median £279.99 · spread £59.01 · 17 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Pharmacy | £259.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £269.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £278.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £278.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £279.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £279.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £279.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £279.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £279.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £279.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £279.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £279.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £289.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £299.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £299.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £317.59 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £319.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
12.5mg · median £299.99 · spread £66.14 · 17 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Pharmacy | £274.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £287.47 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £288.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £289.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £289.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £290.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £299.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £299.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £299.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £299.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £299.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £309.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £319.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £319.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £319.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £339.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £341.13 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
15mg · median £310.00 · spread £64.96 · 17 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Pharmacy | £294.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £298.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £298.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £299.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £299.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £309.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £309.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £309.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £310.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £319.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £319.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £319.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £329.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £339.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £339.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £359.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £359.95 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
Wegovy (semaglutide injection)index 96.4
0.25mg · median £99.99 · spread £60.03 · 17 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £88.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £89.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £99.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £99.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £99.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £99.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £99.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £99.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £99.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £99.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £114.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £115.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £117.64 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £129.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £149.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
0.5mg · median £119.99 · spread £70.03 · 16 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £108.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £114.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £119.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £119.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £119.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £119.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £125.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £129.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £141.12 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £149.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
1mg · median £149.50 · spread £64.01 · 16 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Pharmacy | £124.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £125.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £130.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £138.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £139.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £144.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £149.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £149.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £149.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £149.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £158.76 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £166.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
1.7mg · median £179.99 · spread £69.01 · 15 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Pharmacy | £149.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| SheMed | £159.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £168.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £168.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £170.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £179.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £179.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £179.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £192.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £199.94 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £219.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
2.4mg · median £199.00 · spread £90.00 · 16 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| SheMed | £159.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £174.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £188.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £189.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £189.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £190.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £199.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £199.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £205.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Click Pharmacy | £209.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £219.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £235.24 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Numan | £249.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
7.2mg · median £272.00 · spread £80.00 · 12 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| SheMed | £239.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £249.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £258.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £259.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Oushk Pharmacy | £260.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £265.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £279.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £279.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £279.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £285.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| e-Surgery (Total Access Health Ltd / E-Surgery, Evaro and E-Pharmacy) | £298.95 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £319.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide)index 102.3
1.5mg · median £100.00 · spread £66.03 · 10 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £87.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £99.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £99.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £99.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £99.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £100.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| PrivateDoc | £127.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £129.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Juniper UK | £154.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
4mg · median £119.99 · spread £80.00 · 10 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chemist4U | £99.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £105.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £117.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £119.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £119.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| PrivateDoc | £137.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Juniper UK | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
9mg · median £159.50 · spread £100.00 · 10 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chemist4U | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £125.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| PrivateDoc | £147.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £147.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £159.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £159.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £159.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £209.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Juniper UK | £219.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
25mg · median £199.49 · spread £99.00 · 10 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| PrivateDoc | £170.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £187.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | £199.98 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £199.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £219.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Juniper UK | £259.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £269.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
Foundayo (orforglipron tablet): prices not part of the index
Foundayo (orforglipron) was licensed by the MHRA on 10 August 2026. Its prices below were collected under the same rules as the rest of this release, and 12 pharmacies had a Foundayo price that counts. They are not in the basket, so they do not change the index value or the basket cost. The basket only changes at a release boundary, with notice in the methodology change log.
0.8mg · median £104.00 · spread £41.03 · 12 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £87.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £99.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £99.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £99.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £99.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £100.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £107.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £109.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £109.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| PrivateDoc | £120.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £129.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
2.5mg · median £119.00 · spread £51.03 · 12 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £107.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | £117.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £118.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £119.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| PrivateDoc | £120.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £159.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
5.5mg · median £139.00 · spread £51.03 · 11 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £127.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £129.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £129.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £138.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £149.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £149.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| PrivateDoc | £172.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
9mg · median £169.00 · spread £60.00 · 11 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Pharmacy | £139.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £147.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £158.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £159.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £159.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| PrivateDoc | £172.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
14.5mg · median £189.00 · spread £61.03 · 11 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £167.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Cloud Pharmacy | £169.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Pharmacy2U | £178.99 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| PrivateDoc | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £189.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £229.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
17.2mg · median £199.00 · spread £50.00 · 10 pharmacies
| Pharmacy | Advertised monthly price | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Pharmacy | £179.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Asda Online Doctor (powered by ZAVA) | £187.97 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Boots Online Doctor | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Chemist4U | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| MedExpress | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Phlo (Phlo Clinic / Phlo-Digital Pharmacy) | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Simple Online Pharmacy | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| Superdrug Online Doctor | £199.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| PrivateDoc | £201.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
| CheqUp (CheqUp Health Limited) | £229.00 | 2026-09 · high | pharmacy page |
Foundayo prices listed but not counted
| Pharmacy | Listing | Price | Last read | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | Foundayo (orforglipron) 0.8 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £99.00 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | Foundayo (orforglipron) 2.5 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £118.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | Foundayo (orforglipron) 5.5 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £138.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | Foundayo (orforglipron) 9 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £158.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | Foundayo (orforglipron) 14.5 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £178.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor | Foundayo (orforglipron) 17.2 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £198.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| Oushk Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 0.8 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £119.00 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| Oushk Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 2.5 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £129.00 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| Oushk Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 5.5 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £139.00 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| Oushk Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 9 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £159.00 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| Oushk Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 14.5 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £179.00 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| Oushk Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 17.2 · per pack (pack size not stated) | £189.00 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| Pharmacy2U | Foundayo (orforglipron) 17.2 · per month | £198.99 | 2026-09 | Low-confidence reading |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 0.8 · per strength as listed (pack size not stated) | £119.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 2.5 · per strength as listed (pack size not stated) | £124.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 5.5 · per strength as listed (pack size not stated) | £129.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 9 · per strength as listed (pack size not stated) | £159.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 14.5 · per strength as listed (pack size not stated) | £189.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Foundayo (orforglipron) 17.2 · per strength as listed (pack size not stated) | £199.99 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | Foundayo (orforglipron) 5.5 · per month | £127.99 | 2026-09 | Pre-order price, not yet on sale |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | Foundayo (orforglipron) 9 · per month | £167.99 | 2026-09 | Pre-order price, not yet on sale |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | Foundayo (orforglipron) 14.5 · per month | £187.99 | 2026-09 | Pre-order price, not yet on sale |
| ZAVA (ZAVA UK / Health Bridge Ltd, formerly DrEd) | Foundayo (orforglipron) 17.2 · per month | £197.99 | 2026-09 | Pre-order price, not yet on sale |
What this release does not tell you
- The pharmacies behind each median change. A median is taken across whichever pharmacies' prices count that month. Oxford Online Pharmacy, Pharmacy Online, The Independent Pharmacy and Voy (formerly Manual) had prices in the July 2026 medians and have none that count this month. Some pharmacies also list doses now that they did not list in July 2026. The same-pharmacy figures above show how prices moved where like can be compared with like.
- What we could not read this month.
- Oxford Online Pharmacy: its site refused our reads (HTTP 403), so its prices date from July 2026 and no longer count.
- Voy: its site answered every request, including one made through a second fetch service, with "too many requests" (HTTP 429). Its prices date from June and July 2026 and no longer count.
- The Independent Pharmacy: its Mounjaro page shows only a "from" price, not a price for each dose, so its Mounjaro prices date from June 2026 and no longer count.
- Juniper UK: its Mounjaro and Wegovy injection pages no longer show a price for each dose, so those prices date from June 2026. Its Wegovy pill prices were read and count.
- Numan: its Wegovy pill page shows a first-month trial price but no price for each dose, so none of its pill prices count this month (the table below gives the reason for each dose). Its injection prices were read, and all of them count except Wegovy 7.2mg, which the last entry in this list covers.
- Chemist4U: its Wegovy injection page states the price of the starting dose only. That price was read and counts; its other Wegovy doses date from June 2026.
- Pharmacy Online: its Wegovy pill prices were read, but its page still describes the pill as available to pre-order, so they do not count.
- Cloud Pharmacy, Numan and Pharmacy2U each gave two different prices for the same dose on their own pages: Wegovy 7.2mg at Cloud Pharmacy and Numan, and Wegovy 1.7mg and 7.2mg at Pharmacy2U. Those readings are rated low confidence and do not count.
- Advertised, not paid. These are the prices shown to a new, logged-out UK visitor. What someone actually pays can differ after a consultation, a first-order discount or a subscription tier.
- Not automated yet. These prices were read in one supervised session. The automated monthly collection described when the index launched has not been built.
- 60 basket rows were left out, each with its reason: not one month at a single dose, a pre-order price, a low-confidence reading, or a price not read this month or last. They are listed below with the month each was last read, rather than quietly dropped.
Rows excluded from this release
| Pharmacy | Listing | Price | Last read | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oxford Online Pharmacy | Wegovy (oral) 1.5 · per pack (30 tablets) | £99.98 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Oxford Online Pharmacy | Wegovy (oral) 4 · per pack (30 tablets) | £109.98 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Numan | Wegovy (oral) 1.5 · per month | £159.00 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Numan | Wegovy (oral) 4 · per month | £159.00 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Numan | Wegovy (oral) 9 · per month | £199.00 | 2026-07 | Low-confidence reading |
| Numan | Wegovy (oral) 25 · per month | £249.00 | 2026-07 | Low-confidence reading |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy (oral) 1.5 · per month | £154.00 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy (oral) 4 · per month | £179.00 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy (oral) 9 · per month | £219.00 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy (oral) 25 · per month | £269.00 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Pharmacy Online | Wegovy (oral) 1.5 · per pack (30 tablets) · pre-order | £99.00 | 2026-09 | Pre-order price, not yet on sale |
| Pharmacy Online | Wegovy (oral) 4 · per pack (30 tablets) · pre-order | £106.00 | 2026-09 | Pre-order price, not yet on sale |
| Pharmacy Online | Wegovy (oral) 9 · per pack (30 tablets) · pre-order | £129.99 | 2026-09 | Pre-order price, not yet on sale |
| Pharmacy Online | Wegovy (oral) 25 · per pack (30 tablets) · pre-order | £169.99 | 2026-09 | Pre-order price, not yet on sale |
| Oxford Online Pharmacy | Mounjaro 2.5 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £148.96 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Oxford Online Pharmacy | Mounjaro 5 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £188.96 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Oxford Online Pharmacy | Mounjaro 7.5 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £248.96 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Oxford Online Pharmacy | Mounjaro 10 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £278.96 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Oxford Online Pharmacy | Mounjaro 12.5 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £288.96 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Oxford Online Pharmacy | Mounjaro 15 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £309.95 | 2026-07 | Not read since July 2026 |
| Numan | Wegovy 7.2 · per month | £379.00 | 2026-09 | Low-confidence reading |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Mounjaro 2.5 · per month (rolling monthly plan; one pen = 4 weekly doses) | £214.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Mounjaro 5 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £244.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Mounjaro 7.5 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £294.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Mounjaro 10 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £324.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Mounjaro 12.5 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £344.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Mounjaro 15 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £359.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy 0.25 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £144.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy 0.5 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £169.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy 1 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £189.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy 1.7 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £219.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy 2.4 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £239.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Voy (formerly Manual) | Wegovy 7.2 · per month (rolling monthly plan) | £409.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Mounjaro 2.5 · per month | £199.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Mounjaro 5 · per month | £229.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Mounjaro 7.5 · per month | £279.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Mounjaro 10 · per month | £304.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Mounjaro 12.5 · per month | £329.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Mounjaro 15 · per month | £339.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Wegovy 0.25 · per month | £164.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Wegovy 0.5 · per month | £164.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Wegovy 1 · per month | £179.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Wegovy 1.7 · per month | £209.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Juniper UK | Wegovy 2.4 · per month | £229.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Pharmacy2U | Wegovy 1.7 · per month | £169.99 | 2026-09 | Low-confidence reading |
| Pharmacy2U | Wegovy 7.2 · per month | £249.99 | 2026-09 | Low-confidence reading |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Mounjaro 2.5 · per month (one 4-week pen) | £179.99 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Mounjaro 5 · per month (one 4-week pen) | £199.99 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Mounjaro 7.5 · per month (one 4-week pen) | £249.99 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Mounjaro 10 · per month (one 4-week pen) | £279.99 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Mounjaro 12.5 · per month (one 4-week pen) | £299.99 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Mounjaro 15 · per month (one 4-week pen) | £319.99 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| The Independent Pharmacy | Wegovy starter (from) · from (lowest advertised; dose/quantity unit not stated) | £99.79 | 2026-09 | Not one month at a single dose |
| Chemist4U | Wegovy 0.5 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £109.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Chemist4U | Wegovy 1 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £119.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Chemist4U | Wegovy 1.7 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £169.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Chemist4U | Wegovy 2.4 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £199.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Chemist4U | Wegovy 7.2 · per month (4 doses, 1 pen) | £279.00 | 2026-06 | Not read since June 2026 |
| Cloud Pharmacy | Mounjaro starter (2.5mg & 5mg, 2 months) · per 2 months (starter pack) | £340.00 | 2026-06 | Not one month at a single dose |
| Cloud Pharmacy | Wegovy 7.2 · per month | £259.99 | 2026-09 | Low-confidence reading |
Corrections
None for this release. If a figure here turns out to be wrong, the correction is published in this section with the date it was made and what changed. The original number stays visible, because people may already have quoted it.
Free to quote with attribution to the Healthcount GLP-1 Price Index. This page carries no affiliate links and no pharmacy pays to appear. Contact us for the evidence behind any row.